Skip to main content

Contact Us

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 70710
Fairbanks, AK 99707
Adertising
Phone: 907-459-7548
Email: advertising@AlaskaCannabist.com
Rod Boyce
Editor
Phone: 907-459-7585
Email: editor@AlaskaCannabist.com
Julie Stricker
Design
Phone: 907-459-7532
Email: jstricker@AlaskaCannabist.com

Staff Writers

Gary Black
Email: gblack@AlaskaCannabist.com
Amanda Bohman
Email: abohman@AlaskaCannabist.com
Dorothy Chomicz
Email: dchomicz@AlaskaCannabist.com
Erin McGroarty
Email: emcgroarty@AlaskaCannabist.com
David Jones
Email: djones@AlaskaCannabist.com

Most Popular